Places of Province Ministry

oubgsc67ryah41ukhs2jod0j10l.pngRoman Catholic Diocese of Springfield in Illinois.svg
Diocese of Springfield

Auburn, IL at Holy Cross
Farmersville, IL at St. Mary
Nokomis, IL at St. Louis

Sherman, IL at St. John Vianney


Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Beaver Dam, WI and the TriParishes of Dodge County, WI
Butler, WI at St. Agnes
Elkhorn, WI at St. Vincent Pallotti Retreat CenterArchdiocese of Milwaukee
Kohler, WI at St. John the Evangelist
Milwaukee, WI at Blessed Sacrament
Milwaukee, WI at Pallotti House
Milwaukee, WI at St. Vincent Community
Milwaukee, WI at Pius XI Catholic High School
Milwaukee, WI at St. Therese
Milwaukee, WI at St. Vincent Pallotti

Racine, WI at Catholic Charities
Ripon, WI at St. Catherine of Siena
Sheboygan Falls, WI at Blessed Trinity